All Four Teaser Trailers for NBA 2K League Expansion Teams

“The NBA 2K League announced today that affiliates of four National Basketball Association (NBA) teams – the Atlanta Hawks, Brooklyn Nets, Los Angeles Lakers and Minnesota Timberwolves – will join the league for its second season, bringing the total number of NBA 2K League teams from 17 to 21.” (via NBA)

Here are the teaser trailers for the four expansion teams. The four have yet to reveal their team names and logos, which will be designed by the teams themselves.

Los Angeles Lakers

Atlanta Hawks

Brooklyn Nets

Minnesota Timberwolves



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close